Moderator: Scott Solether
Clerk: Mike Gaynor

Class of 2018

Clif Hayworth, Mike Mosley, Nancy Richardson, and Kate Tharin

Class of 2019

Chris Feno, Mike Gaynor, Winslow Rogers

Class of 2020

Katherine Fisher, Beth Turnage, Gordon Vestal, Andy Warner


Moderator: Gaye Moore
Vice-Moderator: Frances Guerry
Secretary: Christie Sondergard

Class of 2018

Suzanne Buchanan, Pat Mauldin, Gaye Moore, and Christie Sondergard

Class of 2019

Heather Gardner, Frances Guerry, Jim Newton, James Tharin

Class of 2020

Rob Barnhill, Pam Gragg, Tim Hathaway, Samuel Phillips (Youth Deacon – 1 year term)

Administrative Committee

Katherine Fisher, Chairs
Finance Committee:  Russell Proctor, Chair

Christian Education Committee

Kate Tharin, Chair

Finance Committee

Russell Proctor, Chair
Julia Brown, Treasurer
Randy Adams, Endowment Committee Chair

Outreach Committee

Nancy Richardson, Chair

Property Committee

Gordon Vestal, Chair

Stewardship Committee

Winslow Rogers, Chair & All Elders
Endowment Committee:  Randy Adams, Chair